Ticket #392 (accepted enhancement)

Opened 5 years ago

Last modified 5 years ago

Replace File confirmation Dialog (Yes to All)

Reported by: athrouss@gmail.com Owned by: alamaison
Priority: major (affects peripheral workflow) Milestone:
Component: host folder Version: 0.8.2
Keywords: Confirmation Dialog Cc:

Description

When Copying and Pasting multiple files in a folder where already exist some of them, a confirmation dialog appears. This dialog does not have a (Yes to All) (No to All) button. The consiquence is to press the Yes Button thousants of times or to cancel the operation, delete all from the target and copy the files again. But this is not the solution because sometimes I use this operation as to merge folders.

Change History

comment:1 Changed 5 years ago by alamaison

  • Priority changed from minor (e.g. uncommon, cosmetic, has workaround) to major (affects peripheral workflow)
  • Status changed from new to accepted
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.